Deleting multiple Feedback Users

1. Navigate To Courses

Before you can delete multiple feedback users, you will need to Navigate To Courses Navigate To Courses

2. Courses Table

After clicking the course button you will be taken to the course table.

The table will include a list of courses that have been assigned to the organisation.

Screenshot of the courses list

3. Edit Course

Click on the 'edit course' button that can be found in the far right of the course row.

Screenshot of the edit course button

4. Manage Course

You will then be taken to the course management page.

To start deleting users, click on third tab in the table 'feedback group'.

Screenshot of the feedback group tab

5. Select Users

Select the users you would like to delete by clicking the box to the left of the user name.

Screenshot of the users to delete from the feedback group

6. More Actions

Once you have selected the users you would like to delete, navigate to the 'more actions' button that can be found in the far righthand corner of the manage course table. It will be to the left of the 'add' button.

Screenshot of the more actions button

7. Remove Selected Users

You will then be presented with a drop down menu. Click 'remove selected members'.

Screenshot of the remove selected members button

8. Confirmation

You will then be presented with a box asking if you're sure about deleting the following users. To confirm the process of deleting multiple users, click 'remove'.

Screenshot of the remove button