Deleting A Release Schedule

1. Navigate To Courses

Before you can delete a release schedule, you will need to Navigate To Courses Navigate To Courses

2. Course Table

After clicking the course button you will be taken to the course table.

The table will include a list of courses that have been assigned to the organisation.

Screenshot of the courses list

3. Edit Course

You will have to decide which course you want to delete the release schedule for.

Once you have made the decision, click on the 'edit course' button that can be found in the far right of the course row.

Screenshot of the edit course button

4. Delete Schedule

By default you will be taken to the 'release schedule' tab.

To delete the release schedule, navigate to the far right of the groups tab to the 'delete course schedule' button.

Screenshot of the delete course schedule button

5. Remove

After clicking delete course schedule, you will get a notification to ask if you are sure about deleting the schedule.

Click 'remove' to confirm the process of deleting the release schedule.

Screenshot of the remove button