Deleting Users

1. Navigate To Users

Before you can start deleting individual users, you will need to Navigate To Users

Deleting Individual Users

1. User Decision

You will need to decide which user you would like to delete from the LMS.

In this example we have used Rocco Shawley account.

Image to show user that is getting deleted.

2. Delete User

Once you have decided which user you would like to delete from the LMS, navigate to the far right of the row that the user is on. You will come to a 'delete user' button.

Image to show the delete button

3. Delete

After clicking the delete user button, you will be asked if you are sure about deleting this sure.

Click 'Delete Users' to confirm you want to delete the user.

Note:

Once the user has been deleted from the system, they are permanently deleted.

All the user's metrics and details will also be deleted.

Image to show the delete user button

Deleting Multiple Users

1. Select Users

You will need to decide which users you would like to delete from the LMS.

Once you know which users you want to delete, click on the box next to their name to select the user.

In this example. we will be deleting Anna and Kath.

Image to show two users that are getting deleted.

2. More Actions

Once you have selected the users you would like to delete, navigate to the 'more actions' (hamburger icon) that can be found at the top right of the user management table.

Image to show the more actions button.

3. Delete Selected Users

After clicking the more actions, you will be presented with a drop-down menu.

Select 'delete selected users'. This is the forth row in the drop down menu.

Image to show the Delete selected users button.

4. Delete

After clicking the delete selected user button, you will be asked if you are sure about deleting this sure.

Click 'Delete' to confirm you want to delete the users.

Note:

Once the users have been deleted from the system, they are permanently deleted.

All the user's metrics and details will also be deleted.

Image to show the delete users button.